CVOR.ca

18 reviews
556 Upper Wentworth St , Hamilton , Ontario , L9A4V2 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Sajan Mathew Verified Review

5 15 days ago

CVOR Test Paased at First attempt

The class are point to point.So easy to understandable. Day before my exam, i took the class,one day i spent for class and mock test. Next day i took CVOR test passed with 26 correct answer. Thank you.
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 15 days ago
Thank you for your review. I really appreciate your words.
By Christopher Hengeveld Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Failed audit

I found out the hard way that keeping up on daily inspections and having our vehicles saftied every year was not enough to keep our small landscape company in the good books with the MTO. A failed facility audit left us with a conditional safety rating and a company no one wanted to insure. Chris turned our tangled mess of scattered paperwork into a complete and concise collection of policies and forms that I must say I'm quite proud of. The MTO seemed to appreciate them as well as they upgraded our safety rating back to Satisfactory after reviewing our changes. Chris is a master at his work and as a bonus he's a nice guy as well. If you need help with anything MTO, this is your guy.
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words Christopher!!
By Grant Browning Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Worth the investment!

Chris's training system and practice test is brilliant! It helped make the real test a breeze! Grant Browning Canada Brush Control Ltd. Mattawa, Ontario
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 3 months ago
Brice, thank for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
By Rosanne Ballast Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Worth the Money

So I purchased the package for the CVOR test preparation. Not only did it completely prepare me for the test, I also have valuable information for my company so I do not make any mistakes when it comes to putting everything in place for the practical side of things. We just started into this CVOR world so there is alot to learn. The practice test completely prepared me. Passed my first time 28/30. Very happy with everything.
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 5 months ago
Thank You Rosanne for the kind words. Really appreciate you!
By Harp S Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Best Practice Test Ever

This Practice test is worth it really. One of my friend studied on his own and he didn’t know about this practice test. He failed 3 times. I called Chris last month regarding CVOR and he said he has a practice test online on which I practiced on couple of time, went to the drive test centre & passed the first try. 28/30 Honestly I only used the practice test
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 5 months ago
Harp, Thank You for the wonderful and kind words.
By Nasir Awan Verified Review

5 5 months ago

CVOR Written Test

Hello Chris Good Afternoon, I would like to send you a quick thank you. I take my online test at DriverTest Centre today morning and I would never have passed if it wasn’t for your CVOR Practice Test. It was almost over 80% from practice test, they just twisted few questions to make them tricky and you know what I passed it in the 1st try. I will recommend your practice test to anyone I know that may need to get registered for CVOR. Nasir Awan DriverSeat Ottawa.
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 5 months ago
Nasir, Thank You very much for your kind words of encouragement.
By Razhan dall Verified Review

5 5 months ago

great job

Thanks for all the hard work you have done for people who need CVOR. Thanks again
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 5 months ago
Thank you very much Razhan!
By Dustin Webb

5 6 months ago

Dustin Webb

Great Course. Made understanding how the CVOR system works easy. I’d recommend it to anyone who’s looking for the all the information they need in order to get their CVOR certificate.
Reply by CVOR Safety Dawg 6 months ago
Thank You!
By Josh Hannaberry

5 7 months ago

Exceptional Organization - Exceptional Guidance

First off, I highly recommend working with Chris, as he provides an exceptionally high level of knowledge of the regulatory requirements, and industry best practices, that he's able to implement while working with his clients and industry partners. Chris has been a very generous mentor, and friend, and has helped me navigate through the podcast journey. Throughout this journey, I have leaned on Chris's knowledge set through webinars, seminars, podcasts and more. If you're looking to align your organization with a true industry professional, that will surely positively impact your business, then I highly recommend working with Chris and CVOR. Josh Hannaberry Truck Focus Podcast
By Milc Trucking

5 7 months ago

CVOR PROGRAM

Last year around September I signed up for my CVOR and I got some papers and booklet to study off of. To be honest they were so confusing and they made my head hurt to the point I was almost panicking that I’d fail my test.. I searched up CVOR practise questions online and to my luck I came upon this company that has the CVOR program offered online and I immediately paid the fee and signed up. I did the course and I must say I had zero worries from there on, I passed my test with only 2 incorrect answers and I cousins have been more delighted, I came back on the website searched up Chris’s number and called him up personally to thank him. I would recommend his programs to any and everyone with confidence.